Our Commercial Brokerage Team

The Simpson Company of Georgia, Inc. commercial brokerage team has an average of 20 plus years of experience in commercial real estate. With our team of trained professionals through CCIM, SIOR and IREM, we have an advantage in providing our clients expertise that most companies cannot.

We have developed exceptional intellectual capital and insight concerning this market over the years, which allows us to provide clients with in-depth knowledge of area properties and investments. The Simpson Company has a proven track record in the area in commercial brokerage, strategic planning and investment analysis, as well as site and land development. The Simpson Company delivers sound recommendations and practical solutions for a client’s needs.

Agents

  • Andrew D. Joyner, CCIM

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #11
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
andrew@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Brad Roper

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #10
Phone Number:
770.817.9880
Email:
brad@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Brian T. Hughs, CCIM

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #14
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
brian@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • David Evans

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #9
Phone Number:
770.817.9880
Email:
david@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Frank N. Simpson, CCIM SIOR

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #2
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
frank@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Gary Umberger

  • GaryUmbergerHS
Phone Number:
770-532-9911
Email:
garyu@simpsoncompany.com
View Profile and Property Listings

 

 


  • J. Leslie Johnson, CCIM

  • LesJohnsonHSjpg
Phone Number:
770.598.3678
Email:
leslie@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • J. Lee Hemmer, CCIM SIOR

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #12
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
lee@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Jason Holland, CCIM

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #17
Phone Number:
770.817.9880
Email:
jason@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • John F. Lovell

  • Array
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
john@simpsoncompany.com
View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Marie Allen

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #19
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
marie@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Maurice Robbins

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #20
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
maurice@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Nora Nelson

  • NoraNelsonHS
Phone Number:
770-532-9911
Email:
nora@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Ronnie Hinton

  • RonnieHintonHS
Phone Number:
770.817.9880
Email:
ronnie@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Russell Dye

  • RussellDye_HS
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
russell@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • J. Otis Rylee

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #16
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
otis@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


  • Will White

  • WillWhiteHS
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
will@simpsoncompany.com

 

View Profile and Property Listings

 


Staff

  • Kelly Goins

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #4
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
kelly@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Licensed Office Manager

 

Contact Us

 


  • Liza Collison

  • LizaCollisonHS
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
liza@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Administrative Coordinator

 

Contact Us

 


  • Rachel Vaughn

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #25
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
rachel@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Bookkeeper

 

Contact Us

 


  • Tiffany Greene

  • TiffanyGreeneHS
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
tiffany@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Assistant Bookkeeper

 

Contact Us

 


  • David James

  • DavidJamesHS
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
davidjames@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Maintenance Supervisor

 

Contact Us

 


  • Dan Tallent

  • DanTallentHS
Email:
dan@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Maintenance Technician

 

Contact Us

 


Property Managers

  • Heather White

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #23
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
heather@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Assistant Property Manager

 

View Full Profile

 


  • Jackson Ormsbee

  • JacksonOrmsbeeHS
Phone Number:
770-532-9911
Email:
jackson@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Property Manager

 

View Full Profile