The Simpson Company joins Avison Young in Atlanta

Our Commercial Brokerage Team

The Simpson Company of Georgia, Inc. commercial brokerage team has an average of 20 plus years of experience in commercial real estate. With our team of trained professionals through CCIM, SIOR and IREM, we have an advantage in providing our clients expertise that most companies cannot.

We have developed exceptional intellectual capital and insight concerning this market over the years, which allows us to provide clients with in-depth knowledge of area properties and investments. The Simpson Company has a proven track record in the area in commercial brokerage, strategic planning and investment analysis, as well as site and land development. The Simpson Company delivers sound recommendations and practical solutions for a client’s needs.

Agents

The Simpson Company and our agents have joined Avison Young. See former agents here.

Staff

  • Kelly Goins

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #4
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
kelly@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Licensed Office Manager

 

Contact Us

 


  • Rachel Vaughn

  • Image of Real Estate Agent #25
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
rachel@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Bookkeeper

 

Contact Us

 


  • Tiffany Greene

  • TiffanyGreeneHS
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
tiffany@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Assistant Bookkeeper

 

Contact Us

 


  • Dan Tallent

  • DanTallentHS
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
dan@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Maintenance Technician

 

Contact Us

 


Property Managers

  • Brent Duke

  • BrentDukeHS
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
brent@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Property Manager

 

View Full Profile

 


  • Mike Simpson

  • Array
Phone Number:
770.532.9911
Email:
mike@simpsoncompany.com
Position:
Associate Property Manager

 

View Full Profile